Posted on

More Active

So I realized I haven’t done much with this site, as I’ve been keeping up with a few others for a few other pet projects.

Since I’m making more of an effort to be productive in everything I want to do, I’m going to put up everything involving RenZoku on this page, dances, artwork related to, and all.

I’m going to post announcements up here, as well as dance vids and bios of my dancers.

2013 will be a more active year.

About renzoku danceworks

Coming Soon...

Leave a Reply

